Skip to main content


Honorary Council

Mr Raj Bhalla 

President Term: 2021 - 2024

Prof Claire Hopkins

Past President

Term: 2021 - 2024

Mr Samuel Leong

Honorary Treasurer

Term: 2019 - 2024

Mr Yujay Ramakrishnan

Honorary Secretary Term: 2021 - 2024


National representatives

Mr Shahram Anari

England rep

Term 2019-2021
Ms Archana Soni-Jaiswal

England rep

Term 2021-2024

Mr Henry Sharp

England rep

Term 2021-2024

Mr Neil Tan England rep Term 2021-2024
Mr Rishi Sharma England rep Term 2021-2024
Mr Ashok Rokade England rep Term 2021-2024
Ms Louise Melia

Scotland/NI rep

Term 2021-2024
Mr Ben Stew Wales rep Term 2019-2024


Co-opted members

Mr Russell Cathcart


Term 2015-2021

Ms Abi Walker

BRS Juniors president and AOT rep

Term 2020-2021


Charitable Trustees (other than Exec Council)

Prof Tim Woolford

Term 2019-2022

Mr Sean Carrie Term 2021-2024
Ms Victoria Ward Term 2021-2024