Skip to main content


Northern Ireland Colin Leonard  
Scotland – East David  Baring CONTACT
East Anglia (RSPA East of England) Asad Qayyum CONTACT
Wales Andrew Hall CONTACT
Scotland - West Catriona Douglas CONTACT
Wessex (RSPA South Central Wessex)  Ashok Rokade CONTACT
S. Thames (RSPA South East Coast) & S.W. Thames (RSPA S W Thames) Tony Jacob CONTACT
Oxford (RSPA South Central Oxford) Sonia Kumar CONTACT
West Midlands (RSPA West Midlands) Mriganka De 
Ameera Abdelrahim (Deputy)
Northern (RSPA Northern) Ben Cosway CONTACT
Trent (RSPA East Midlands) Yujay Ramakrishnan   
Yorkshire (RSPA Yorkshire and Humber) Beverley Yu  
South Western (RSPA South Western) Julian Gaskin CONTACT
N. W. Thames (RSPA N W Thames) Mohiemen Anwar CONTACT
North Western (RSPA North West and Mersey) Mamoona Khalid-Raja CONTACT
N. E. Thames (RSPA N E Thames) Abir K Bhattacharyya CONTACT



Upcoming Events

15 September 2023 8:30AM – 5:00PM

ENT UK Research Showcase Meeting 2023

The ENT UK Research Showcase Meeting will take place on Friday 15th September 2023. Further information coming soon.

Explore all Events

Latest News

22 May 2023

Apply now for this year's Future Leaders Programme

Are you a budding future leader within ENT and head and neck surgery? ENT UK is working with the...

Explore all News