Skip to main content

Have your say – vote now for ENT UK’s next President-elect!

Voting is now open to determine the next President-Elect of ENT UK

This year we received two nominations for the position of President-elect: Mr Jeremy Davis and Mr Taranjit Singh Tatla. Therefore, we would like you to visit our online voting site to find out more about each of the candidates and to make your selection.

Your vote is important, and only through the widest possible participation of our members can we ensure the fairest and most representative outcome – so please do make sure you have your say!

The membership categories that are eligible to vote in this election are:

  • Consultant
  • Young Consultant (YCOHNS)
  • Associate (SAS)
  • Retired
  • Life
  • ST1-3, ST4-6 and ST7-8

*Please make sure to log in to your ENT UK account to access the voting page.

Voting closes at 5 pm on Monday 19 February 2024.